No matter how hard you try

You can’t escape your destiny

After her victory over the murderous demon, Lizzie is abandoned by the people she thought of as her family. She is alone, again.

When she finds the cottage of her dreams, Lizzie grabs at the chance to start a new life as far away as possible from magick, Elementals, and her failed relationships.

What she thinks will be a solitary existence in the wilderness turns out to be anything but. Within days of moving into Rose Cottage she is befriended by Grandma Faye, the village wise woman, and two unlikely roommates.

But her idyllic life soon starts to crumble when she discovers her beloved cottage holds a sinister secret. With the help of Grandma Faye, she is determined to bring peace to her new home and put right the wrongs of the past.

As she delves deeper into the mystery of Rose Cottage she comes face-to-face with the secrets of her origins, the depth of her magickal powers, and the inevitable confrontation with a familiar dark being who wants to claim her soul.

Author: Lora Deeprose

Category: Fiction

ISBN-10: 162989673x

ISBN-13: 978-1629896731

Publisher: World Castle Publishing

Genre: Fantasy

Author: Lora Deeprose

Print ISBN:      9781629891644

E-Book ISBN:  9781629891644

Release Date 11/15/2014


Genre: Paranormal Fantasy/Romance

The Enchanted One 1800x2700

“She wanted to live a normal life.

He wanted to end it.”

Orphaned at birth and raised in a cloistered convent, Lizzie Chambers knows nothing of her parentage; even her name comes from the pages of a book.  When she is forced to leave the convent, she soon finds out life is nothing like her cherished Austen novels. Trapped in an unhappy marriage and questioning her own sanity, her only solace is her beloved flower shop, Enchanted Garden.

When her husband is killed and her store burns down, both under suspicious circumstances, Lizzie finds herself fleeing a demon she has no clue how to stop or even why it has targeted her in the first place.

But Gideon York knows. As a member of the Order of the Triple Goddess he is charged with protecting Lizzie and others like her from the dark forces seeking to destroy these rare and powerful women.

When their growing attraction tempts Gideon to break his sacred vow and Lizzie’s own powers threaten her new-found family in the Order, she can no longer deny her destiny.  To protect the people she loves, Lizzie must find the courage to face the demon alone and risk the ultimate sacrifice . . .  her life.

The Still Life of Hannah Morgan – Scheduled for re-release in early 2015

“The longer you choose to play it safe, the more miserable your life will become. The universe rewards risk my dear; you know what you need to do.”

Hannah Morgan’s life is at a standstill. Her dreams of becoming an artist vanished with the sudden death of her grandmother and mentor. To appease her distant and disapproving mother, Hannah gets a respectable job at a high-end day spa.

Instead of painting masterpieces, Hannah spends her days painting nails and giving facials to wealthy women. Her dreams for the future have become a hideous nightmare. And, it just keeps getting worse. She catches her boyfriend cheating, loses her job and has to watch from the sidelines as her best friend Jasmine Blue goes after her own dreams of owning her own salon.

When she meets Aaron, a working artist, Hannah finds a kindred spirit. And, to her surprise, she finds the courage to follow her dreams.

When circumstances beyond her control threaten to destroy both her relationship with Aaron and her dreams of a bright future, Hannah fears her mother was right; that some dreams aren’t meant to come true.

Published by Marion Margaret Press


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s